The Zombie Handbook: How to Identify the Living Dead and Survive the Coming Zombie Apocalypse by Rob Sacchetto

by Rob Sacchetto

Title: The Zombie Handbook: How to Identify the Living Dead and Survive the Coming Zombie Apocalypse
Author: Rob Sacchetto
Published: 2009
Summary: This will help you become informed and survive.

This was a really short and quick read and definitely not Max Brooks, but worthy of being on the shelf next to it as a supplementary guide. I found this in the books to go section of my library (you might recognize it from the most recent library funtimes post) just because it had to do with zombies. I wasn’t really expecting much, but I wanted to give it a shot anyway.

I read this once and I personally won’t be buying it, but if you are one of those beings that must have EVERYTHING related to zombies pick this up if you haven’t already. To me, this book read like a textbook (which since it’s a handbook of sorts, I guess it’s supposed to) and I just couldn’t dig it.

I much preferred looking at all the pictures and reading the short captions and little blurbs along the sides of the pages.

Leave a Reply

