Entrances and Exits by Paul Ruditis

Title: Entrances and Exits
Author: Paul Ruditis
Published: 2008
Summary: In the fourth book of the Drama! series, it’s time for the Fall One-Act Festival.

When I told someone that I was reading a book series about theatre nerds, they asked me why I was reading it since I was a theatre nerd myself. They hit the nail on the head; I found it fun to read about stuff I had some clue about.

The series itself is light, fluffy, full of drama fun. I just happened to stumble upon it in the paperback young adult section at the library I frequent and decided to try it just for the heck of it. I read through the first one in just one sitting and couldn’t wait to read the next books in the series.

I got through the next two and then it was a long while before I finally got to this one. I don’t know what happened, maybe I just forgot about it.

Anyway, I’m glad that I finally picked up this book because it was fun. I definitely recommend the series to theatre people (you know who you are). The stories are light fun with some drama and tension among the characters.

Leave a Reply

