Doctor Who: Space Travels

Title: Doctor Who: Space Travels
Published: 2008
Summary: Follow the Doctor on his travels through space.

This book is so much fun and a great thing for every Doctor Who fan to have! Spoiler warning, though; if you haven’t been keeping up with Doctor Who (specifically if you haven’t seen series 4), I have to warn you that this book covers the places that were travelled to in that series.

With that said, pop-up things aren’t just for kids. I’m still not over the fact that there’s a pop-up TARDIS at the end of the book. I’m so grateful for this gift and still squeeing over it, even though I don’t like Ten.  (ha ha)

I need to get myself Doctor Who: Time Travels for even more TARDIS fun!

Leave a Reply

