50BC #7 – A Touch of Dead by Charlaine Harris

Title: A Touch of Dead
Author: Charlaine Harris
Series: Southern Vampire Mysteries
Published: 2009
Summary: A collection of Sookieverse stories featuring Sookie Stackhouse.

I loved these stories! Charlaine Harris does a great job with her short stories in general, but I really appreciated getting to read the stories that featured Sookie.

My favourite (and you’re all going to realize that I’m quite stereotypical) of the stories was definitely “Dracula Night”. I adore Eric Northman, so to get to read a story about his obsession with Dracula just had me laughing and fan!squeeing.

Reading these stories just got me even more excited for the next book in the Sookie series! May isn’t coming fast enough!

Leave a Reply

