50BC #12 – Untamed by P.C. Cast & Kristin Cast

Title: Untamed
Authors: P.C. Cast & Kristin Cast
Series: The House of Night
Published: 2008
Summary: Things are getting scarier for Zoey, but she’s gotten her friends back and Nyx is still on her side.

I’m so hooked on this series! It’s practically an obsession and this book definitely is keeping me at obsession level. Things are getting really intense, both in the vampyre/pagan sense and the relationship sense.

Zoey’s got her posse back and Erik has come back, too. I really hope that if they don’t get back together, they at least get things on friendlier terms. Gotta say though, I still think Erik is a jerk and don’t want Zoey to get back together with him.

I was also totally right about Neferet; from book one she’s just been giving me this bad vibe and that feeling finally comes to fruition in this book. I cannot wait to read more about this. I need book five RIGHT NOW. I wish I still had a book budget.

One thought on “50BC #12 – Untamed by P.C. Cast & Kristin Cast

  1. […] 50BC #12 – Untamed by P.C. Cast & Kristin Cast February 2010 3 […]

Leave a Reply

