50BC #13 – Hunted by P.C. Cast & Kristin Cast

Title: Hunted
Authors: P.C. Cast & Kristin Cast
Series: The House of Night
Published:  2009
Summary:  Kalona has manifested himself and Neferet has decided she is his queen and she’s transforming into Queen Tsi Sigili.

These books are getting harder and harder for me to read. The relationship drama is clouding the battle of the supernatural and it’s annoying me a lot! The whole love triangle with Zoey, Erik, and Heath still going on is probably what makes me the angriest.

My favourite parts of this part in the series have to be the dealings with the nuns. I love Sister Mary Angela. Grandma Redbird is also still lovely. If I wasn’t addicted, I don’t know if I would be keeping up with these books. The next one is in for me at the library, so I hope I get to read it soon!

One thought on “50BC #13 – Hunted by P.C. Cast & Kristin Cast

  1. […] Series Goodreads: Hunted by P.C. and Kristin Cast Library Thing: Hunted by P.C. and Kristin Cast She Loves Books: Hunted by P.C. and Kristin Cast Quick & Dirty Book Reviews: Hunted by P.C. and Kristin Cast […]

Leave a Reply

