50BC #20 – I See Rude People by Amy Alkon

Title: I See Rude People
Author: Amy Alkon
Published: 2010
Summary: Amy Alkon takes no prisoners and brings the snark in her attempt to beat manners into the impolite general society.

I had so much fun reading this book because I agreed with a lot of Alkon’s opinions and comments. I also love her cahones. She is fierce and a ginger, so of course I had a small crush on her after reading this book. I want to read more from her and I definitely recommend this title! (In fact, I even recommended it to my coworkers at a recent training session. I hope they get to read it and let me know what they think.)

One thought on “50BC #20 – I See Rude People by Amy Alkon

  1. Amy Alkon says:

    Thank you so much! And for recommending it to your co-workers. Means a lot to me!

Leave a Reply

