50BC #27 – Warriors (Original Series): Fire and Ice by Erin Hunter

Title: Fire and Ice
Author: Erin Hunter
Series: Warriors (Original Series)
Published: 2003
Summary: Tensions are building to their breaking point between the clans. Fireheart must deal with this and also a betrayal within Thunderclan.

Yey, I’ve finally gotten my paws (ha ha) on a copy of book two in the first Warrior Cats series! I really hope that this drama between Fireheart and Tigerclaw is resolved within the next few books because I’m getting anxious about it. It also just seems counterproductive, but I can see where both cats are coming from because they’re both acting shady and against the clan (as far as the reader knows). Also, I have two new favourite cats: Cloudkit and Cinderpaw. They’re so cute and I can’t wait to read more about their adventures with Thunderclan.

Leave a Reply

