50BC #33 – Million Little Mistakes by Heather McElhatton

Title: Million Little Mistakes
Author: Heather McElhatton
Published: 2010
Summary: Life is all about the choices, and mistakes, that we make.

This is another book that I found at work. I was checking things in and just happened to see that it was a “Choose Your Own Adventure” novel for adults and I was hooked. I have an intense love for that genre of books and I do my best to read them often, mostly as palate cleansers.

Million Little Mistakes was fun. I seemed to get all the depressing or negative endings, though. (That happens to me with all of these kind of books I read, though, so I was expecting it.) I definitely recommend this if you’re looking for something to read between books and want something fun.

Leave a Reply

