Warriors – The New Prophecy: Twilight by Erin Hunter

Twilight (Warriors: The New Prophecy, #5)Twilight by Erin Hunter
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Title: Twilight
Author: Erin Hunter
Series: Warriors: The New Prophecy
Published: 2006
Reviewer’s Note: I listened to the audiobook to get through this title in the second Warrior Cats series, so my review will be about that instead of a printed copy of the work.

The narrator for the audiobook really threw me off. I didn’t imagine any of the cats having accents coming from the British Isles. Then again, it’s never confirmed where the Warrior Cats books take place, so I’m sure it’s possible.

It had also been a really long time since I’d read from the Warrior Cats series, so it took me awhile to get back into the story. Now that I’m back into it, though, I’m remembering why I enjoyed the books in the first place.

I have a printed copy of Sunset (the final book in The New Prophecy) that I can’t wait to tear into.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

